open/close

Filters in Shipment overview are now saved and can be cleared by simple feature

Dear myDSV users,

We have introduced a new feature in the Shipment overview.

When working with search filters in the top bar, your filters are now saved and kept until you clear it via “Clear all filters”.

The new “Clear all filters” is highlighted and clickable when you have filters in your overview, and you can easily remove filters when not need anymore or if you want to change them.  

Best regards,

The myDSV team.


THIS SITE USES COOKIES By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Close